CA Secretary of State - Vote98 Returns Home | Java | Status | Feedback  

Board of Equalization Districts

The table below lists the California Board of Equalization Districts and the counties with which they are associated. Names in bold denote counties that are wholly contained within the boundaries of the district.

Hint - To help quickly locate your county, use the "Find" capability of your browser. This function is usually available under the "Edit" menu choice or by pressing Ctrl+F.

Click on a district number to go directly to the statewide returns for that district.

[ 1 ]Alameda, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, San Fracncisco, San Benito, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehema, Trinity, Yolo
[ 2 ]Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Luis, Obispo, San Joaquin, Santa Barbara, Sierra, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura, Yuba
[ 3 ]Imperial, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San diego
[ 4 ]Los Angeles